Phone and shoes

Looks like it’s my post #100 and I’m writing it from my new phone that I just got today. My life feels surreal these days, so finally getting a phone is nice – I can maintain at least one of my old habits of browsing the internet from my phone, which makes me feel more comfortable.
* For those who don’t know for whichever reason, I just got from the United States, where I went to school for a few years, to Russia, which is my home country. *
As of now, I am stuck without my laptop due to the absence of a plug converter, so the only other technology to access internet was my parents computer, that works slower than the phone. So having a phone is nice in every way. It’s just sad my phone does not play Skyrim.
I also got new shoes today – because I needed some – and let me tell you guys, it’s really nice to have dry feet and not have to worry about slipping on ice. * happy dance *

2 thoughts on “Phone and shoes

  1. Have you ordered a plug converter yet?

    • I don’t think it’s easy to order stuff like that here. I could find one in Moscow maybe. What I am trying to do is to find a cord that goes from the adapter to the plug – that could be a bit easier. Maybe :/

Leave a Reply

