A boring post

Hi people. For those who missed my useless and annoying wordpress posts on facebook: looks like I finally managed to reconnect wordpress and facebook, which, for some reason decided to disconnect a couple weeks ago, so now you all will get timely updates on whatever random stuff my brain comes up with. So you can go and be all happy about it. Meanwhile, I’m gonna sit here and be sad because I cannot decide if I wanna take a nap or go shoot something – and of course I will do neither, because that is the point of just sitting there and wasting time. I also need to make food, but that, of course, is too much effort for how tired I am. *yawn* Cheers, people. I’ll come back when I have more smart and deep stuff to write about.

Leave a Reply

