To my blog!

Lately I’ve been feeling like my blog is dying. I mean, I write something every once in a while, but I don’t really want to or feel the need to. I don’t think this happening can be a good thing. I want to change this, but I don’t really know how. What I might do is dig out an old journal that had random words on each page and write on those. Or I could try writing a fiction story in lots of parts. Or I could make my life more interesting – so that I would actually have something to base non fiction off of. Or maybe I should start writing about things that I normally don’t write about. There are so many things that I could do for my blog to stay alive – and for me to have fun. And probably, I will.

 

Leave a Reply

