Food plans for the weekend

So the other day I randomly made some pork chops and tomato&avocado salad. And now I am making plans for the weekend – cooking included. My dream is to learn to make beef stew – but that requires more time than I currently have.
After a little bit of thinking, I decided that something with brussels sprouts sounds really good, so there's the plan for the weekend:
– a lil too fancy for my cooking skills, but if i simplify it, i could use the idea –  http://naturalnoshing.wordpress.com/2012/03/24/brussel-sprout-chicken-skillet/

UPDATE: Another fun idea. Not brussels sprouts, but still a nice one:http://ww-recipes.net/2008/07/weight-watchers-mediterranean-chicken-with-rosemary-orzo-recipe-7-points/

Leave a Reply

